HotelsCityURL
Waterlovers Beach ResortDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Warm Sea SandDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villas Dora and HollyDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa Sunshine - Guesthouse Diani BeachDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa SoleilDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa ShaantiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa Raymond, Diani, KenyaDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa P&PDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa NdotoDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa MasharikiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa Mandhari - Diani BeachDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa MadininaDianiBOOK NOW
Villa KwakoDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Villa Fink DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Upani in DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Travellers Paradise DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
The Villa Luxury Suites HotelDiani BeachBOOK NOW
The Sands at NomadDiani BeachBOOK NOW
The Maji Beach Boutique Hotel.BOOK NOW
The Diani PearlUkundaBOOK NOW
The Darad House, DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
The Bright Star ResortDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Tequila Sunrise Sky CabanaDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Tequila Sunrise Pool CabanaDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Tequila Sunrise Beach VillaDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Tequila Sunrise Beach Cabana - Diani BeachDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Swahili OasisDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Sunset Villa Boutique ResortDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Southern Palms Beach ResortUkunda BOOK NOW
Simba ApartmentsUkundaBOOK NOW
Sheba Cottages - Diani BeachDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Shambani CottagesDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Shalom Cottages DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Seaclusion DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Sea Breeze Villas KenyaMombasaBOOK NOW
Sawaka Apartments DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
SatisDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Safina CottagesDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Queens Chateau Boutique VillaDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Pumzika Villa Diani BeachDiani BeachBOOK NOW
PrideInn Hotel DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Pretty Guest House Showground.Diani BeachBOOK NOW
Pendo Villas Diani BeachDiani BeachBOOK NOW
peeKAboo Diani BeachDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Papillon Lagoon Reef HotelMombasaBOOK NOW
Ocean Village Club (Adults Only)Diani BeachBOOK NOW
Oasis Diani Beach VillasDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Ndovu ApartmentDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Ndege House DianiDiani BeachBOOK NOW
Morning Star DianiDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/morningstar-resort-diani.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Marula ParkDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/lamuhouse.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Mangro HotelDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/mangro.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Malaika Holiday VillasDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/malaika-holiday-villas.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Maina ParadiseDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/ferienhaus-holiday-home.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Madiba One CottagesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/madiba-one-cottages.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Lotfa Resort DianiDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/lotfa-resort-diani.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Lions HomeDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/lions-home.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
LIKIZO HOLIDAY STUDIO HOUSEDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-beach-road-studio-house.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Leslie’s placeDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/leslies-place.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Les Datchi CottagesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/les-datchi-cottages.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Leopard Beach Resort and SpaDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/leopard-beach-resort-amp-spa.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
LeoMar Villa Diani BeachDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/villa-leomar.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Leisure Lodge Beach & Golf ResortGaluhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/leisure-lodge-resort.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Lantana Galu BeachDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/lantana-galu-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kusini Beach CottagesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kusini-beach-cottages.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kizuri Beach HomesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kizuri-beach-homes.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kivulini Beach VillaUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kivulini-beach-villas.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kivuliil Villa Guestroom Is Located In Diani Opposite Lantana Galu Beach Hotel .Diani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kivuliil-villa-guestroom-is-located-in-diani-opposite-lantana-galu-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kivuliii villa cottage we are located opposite lantana Gaul hotelDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kivuliii-villa-cottage-we-are-located-opposite-lantana-gaul.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kitu Kidogo CottagesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kitu-kidogo-cottages-diani-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kinondo PoaDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kinondo-poa.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kikoy Beach HouseDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kikoy-beach-house.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Kaskazi Beach HotelUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/kaskazi-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
JewelDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/jewel-palm-tree.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Jacaranda Indian Ocean Beach ResortDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/jacaranda-indian-ocean-beach-resort.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Hotel SonrisaDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/sonrisa.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
HARBOUR COTTAGES MALINDIDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/harbour-cottages-malindi.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Grand Amber VillaDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/grand-amber-villa-diani-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Golden Sun ResortDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/golden-sun-resort.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Golden Sand Resort Diani Beach- 2 Bedroom AptDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/golden-sand-resort-diani-beach-2-bedroom-apt.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Galu InnDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/galu-inn.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Galu Gardens Apartments Diani BeachDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/galu-gardens-apartments.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Galawa Beach HouseDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/galawa-beach-house.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Galawa Beach ApartmentsDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/galawa-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Footprints HouseDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/footprints-house.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Flametree Beach HomesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/flametree-beach-homes.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Flamboyant Beach HotelDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/flamboyant-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diplomat Diani Beach ResortDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diplomat-diani-beach-resort.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani-Paradise-VillasDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/hami-diani-paradise-villas-diani-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani VillaDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-villa.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Tamasha luxury villas ApartmentDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-tamasha-luxury-villas-apartment.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Sea Resort - All InclusiveDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-sea-resort-diani-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Sea Lodge - All InclusiveDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-sea-resort.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Reef Beach Resort & SpaUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-reef-beach-resort-spa.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Reef ApartmentsDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-reef-apartments.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Place Fully Furnished ApartmentsDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-place-fully-furnished-apartments.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani MarineDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-marine.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani HouseDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-house.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani HostelDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-riding-club.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Horizon Beach CottagesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-beach-park-cottages.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
DIANI FOX APARTMENTSDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-fox-apartments.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani CottagesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-cottages-diani-beach1.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Breeze VillasUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-breeze-villas.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani BlueDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-blue.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani BeachaletsDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-beachalets.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Beach Wonder Holiday HomesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-beach-wonder-cottages.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Beach RoadDianihttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-beach-road-diani.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Beach Retreat VillaDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-beach-retreat-villa.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Beach ApartmentUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-beach-apartment-ukunda.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
DIANI BAY RESORTDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-bay-resort-diani-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani Banda CottagesDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/diani-banda.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Diani BackpackersDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/south-coast-backpackers.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Cottage Twiga, Diani GreenlandDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/cottage-twiga-diani-greenland.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Coconut Beach ApartmentsMombasahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/coconut-beach-apartments.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Casa DesquaDiani - Ukundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/casa-desqua.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
C 9 @ Diani BeachaletsKwalehttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/c-9-diani-beachalets.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Bidi Badu Beach ResortDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/bidi-badu-beach-resort.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Bidi Badu Backpackers DianiMombasahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/bidi-badu-zanzibar-village.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Beach Breeze CottageDiani https://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/beach-breeze-cottage.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Baobab Beach Resort & SpaDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/baobab-beach-resort-amp-spa.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Baobab Beach House Bed and BreakfastDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/baobab-beach-house-bed-and-breakfast.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Bahati Diani House GlampingDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/bahati-diani-house-glamping.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Bahari Dhow Beach VillasDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/bahari-dhow-beach-villas.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Aqua ResortDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/aqua-resort.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Apple Mango ApartmentsUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/apple-mango-apartments-ukunda.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Amani Luxury ApartmentsUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/amani-luxury-apartments.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Afrochic DianiUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/afrochic-diani.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Afrika Pearl & SpaDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/afrika-pearl-amp-spa-diani.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
African Dream Cottages - Diani BeachUkundahttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/african-dream-cottages-diani-beach.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Aestus Villas ResortDiani Beachhttps://www.booking.com/hotel/ke/aestus-villas-resort.en.html?aid=1877465&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1
Adansonia Village ResortDiani BeachBOOK NOW

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here